Toimihenkilöt

 

 

Puheenjohtaja

 

Mikael Leppilahti

 

mikael.leppilahti@epshp.fi

+358 400 930011

Varapuheenjohtaja

 

Kimmo Taari

 

kimmo.taari@hus.fi

+358 50 4270057

Hallituksen jäsenet

 

Pekka Salminen

 

pekka.salminen@fimnet.fi

+358 50 4092451

 

 

Juha Koskimäki

 

jkoskimäki@kolumbus.fi

+358 50 5739768

Hallituksen varajäsenet

 

Peter Boström

 

peter.bostrom@tyks.fi

+358 44 2059004

 

 

Mika Matikainen

 

 

mika.matikainen@hus.fi

Sihteeri

 

Teemu Murtola

 

 

teemu.murtola@pshp.fi

Rahastonhoitaja

 

Hanna Vasarainen

 

hanna.vasarainen@hus.fi

+358 50 4271350

Tilintarkastaja

 

HTM Harri Saarinen

 

 

 

Toiminnantarkastaja

 

Hannu Koistinen

 

 

hannu.koistinen@hus.fi

Varatoiminnantarkastaja

 

Anssi Petas

 

 

anssi.petas@hus.fi

Urologia Fennican toimittajat

 

Antti Salminen, päätoimittaja

 

antti.salminen@tyks.fi

 

 

 

Jori Pesonen, ilmoitukset

 

jori.pesonen@gmail.com

 

Arkistonhoitaja

 

 

 

 

 

EBU:n edustajat

 

Teija Parpala

 

teija.parpala@oulu.fi

 

 

 

Ilmari Koskinen

 

ilmari.koskinen@hus.fi

 

Suomen Kirurgiyhdistys

 

Mikael Leppilahti

 

mikael.leppilahti@epshp.fi

+358 400 930011

Erikoistuvien edustaja

 

Atte Räty

 

 

atte.raty@fimnet.fi

Yhteyshenkilö EAU:ssa

 

Jessica Hatzmann

 

 

j.hatzmann@uroweb.org