Toimihenkilöt

 

 

Puheenjohtaja

 

Kimmo Taari

 


kimmo.taari@hus.fi
+358 50 4270057

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

 

  

 

Hallituksen jäsenet

 

Juha Koskimäki

 


jkoskimäki@kolumbus.fi

+358 50 5739768

 

 

 

 

 

Hallituksen varajäsenet

 

Peter Boström

 


peter.bostrom@tyks.fi

+358 44 2059004

 

 

Mika Matikainen

 

mika.matikainen@hus.fi

Sihteeri

 

Kanerva Lahdensuo

 

kanerva.lahdensuo(at)hus.fi


Rahastonhoitaja

 


Henrikki Santti

 


henrikki.santti(at)hus.fi

Tilintarkastaja

 

HTM Harri Saarinen

 

 

Toiminnantarkastaja

 


Hannu Koistinen

 

 

hannu.koistinen@hus.fi

Varatoiminnantarkastaja

 

Anssi Petas

 

anssi.petas@hus.fi

Urologia Fennican toimittajat

 


Tuomas Jalanko, päätoimittaja

 

tuomas.jalanko@hus.fi

 

 


Johanna Rainio, ilmoitukset

 

johanna.rainio@hus.fi

Arkistonhoitaja

 

 

 

 

 

EBU:n edustajat

 

Teija Parpala

 


teija.parpala@oulu.fi

 

 

Ilmari Koskinen

 

ilmari.koskinen@hus.fi

Suomen Kirurgiyhdistys

 

Mikael Leppilahti

 

mikael.leppilahti@epshp.fi

Erikoistuvien edustaja

 

Atte Räty

 

atte.raty@fimnet.fi

Yhteyshenkilö EAU:ssa

 

Jessica Hatzmann

 

j.hatzmann@uroweb.org